Krippendorff coat of arms

 Welcome to the
 Krippendorff Family
 Link Site


Herbert Krippendorff
(1900 – 2002), Dipl.Ing., Industrial Consultant. Ratingen, Germany.
CDS International Interview  Another tribute
Charlotte Krippendorff, née Barthel
(1903 – 1997), Homemaker.
Ratingen, Germany.

Klaus Krippendorff
(1932), Dipl.Des., Ph.D., Ph.D.hc; Professor Emeritus of Communication. Philadelphia, USA.
klaus.krippendorff@asc.upenn.edu  www.asc.upenn.edu/usr/krippendorff
     Margaret Murray Thorell
     (1940), Ph.D., Medical writer, Editor, Professor. Philadelphia, USA.
     mthorell@yahoo.com

Kaihan Krippendorff
(1971), MBA., Business Consultant; Author. New York, USA.
kk@kaihan.net    http://www.kaihan.net
Pilar Ramos Krippendorff
(1972), JD., Assistant General Counsel. New York, USA.
pilar.ramos@mastercard.com

Lucas Somar Krippendorff
(2006)
Kaira Maya Krippendorff
(2008)
Makar Santos Krippendorff
(2010)

Heike Krippendorff Sullivan
(1974), JD., Attorney. Philadelphia, USA.
SullivanH@ballardspahr.com
Brendan Sullivan
(1974), High School Teacher. Soccer coach. Philadelphia, USA.
bqs121@gmail.com

Quinn Krippendorff Sullivan
(2004)
Declan Theodore Sullivan
(2007)
Ronan Benjamin Sullivan
(2007)
Cavan Ayaz Sullivan
(2009)

Ekkehart Krippendorff
(1934), Dr., Professor Emeritus of Political Science. Berlin, Germany.
kpdff@web.de   http://userpage.fu-berlin.de/~kpdff
Eve Slatner
(1935), Actress, Psychodrama Director. Berlin, Germany.
eveslatner@web.de

Philip Krippendorff
(1965), Cultural Event Manager. Berlin, Germany.
p.krippendorff@arcor.de   www.forartists.de
Silvia Magnago
(1962) High school Art Teacher. Berlin, Germany.

Luca Leolo Magnago
(2005)

David Krippendorff
(1967), Artist. Berlin, Germany, and New York, USA.
contact@davidkrippendorff.com   
http://me.in-berlin.de/~o8/END.HTML
Elisabetta Pian
(1967), Fashion and Costume Designer. Berlin, Germany.
elisabettapi@gmx.net

Rocco Yohji Mathew Krippendorff
(2006)

Ute Hahn, née Krippendorff
(1938), Registered Nurse, retired. Ratingen, Germany.
     Guido Hahn
     (1951), Postal Employee, retired. Ratingen, Germany.
gu.hahn@t-online.de

Anja Marten-deWendt, née deWendt
(1966), Business Administrator (HWK). Porta Westfalica, Germany.
anja@marten-zimmerei.de
Michael Marten
(1971), Carpenter Master. Porta Westfalica, Germany.
info@marten-zimmerei.de

Nadine Marten
(1997)
Ramona Marten
(1999)

Cathrin deWendt
(1969), Freelance Interior Designer and Project Manager. Ratingen, Germany.
cathrin@dewendt.de    http://www.drawsandarts.de
Torsten deWendt, née Stuedemann
(1969), Attorney. Homberg, Germany.
T.dewendt@web.de


Simon Janos de Wendt
(1999)
dewendt99@web.de
Carla Merle de Wendt
(2001)
caladewendt@yahoo.de

Rainer Krippendorff
(1943), International Exchange Coordinator, retired. Bonn, Germany.
r.krippendorff@t-online.de
Marita Krippendorff, née Vockrodt
(1950), Secondary School Teacher, retired. Bonn, Germany.
m.krippendorff@gmail.com

Laura Krippendorff
(1977), Primary School Teacher. Cologne, Germany.
laurakrip@gmx.de
Tobias Krippendorff, MA, née Quittmann
(1975), Manager in vocational training. Cologne, Germany.
tqmann@gmx.de

Mats Krippendorff
(2011)
Nike Krippendorff
(2013)

Max Mohr, née Krippendorff
(1979), Physical Therapist. Cologne, Germany.
mohr.mx@gmail.com
Eva-Carina Mohr
(1982), Online Entrepreneur. Cologne, Germany.
eva.c.mohr@googlemail.com   www.allthatiwant.com

Wolfgang Krippendorff
(1930), Dipl.Ing.; Entrepreneur, retired; Family Archivist. Hannover, Germany.
Kristin Krippendorff, née Koetzold
(1931), Physical Therapist, retired. Hannover, Germany.
wuk@krippendorff.de

Stefan Krippendorff
(1957), Dipl.Ing.; Business Executive. Osterode/Harz, Germany.
Sigrid Krippendorff, née Mennicke
(1960), Dipl.Ing.; Geodesist; Homemaker. Osterode/Harz, Germany.
s.krippendorff@t-online.de

Henning Krippendorff
(1960), Hospitality Branding, Turnaround and White Label Management. Sofia, Bulgaria.
henning@tracklayer.eu

Yana Yonova
(1975), Human Resources Manager for IT Companies. Sofia, Bulgaria.
yyonova@gmail.com   

Hanna Krippendorff
(2013)

Andrea Himmel, née Krippendorff
(1963), Social Pedagogue. Hemslingen, Germany.
himmel_andrea@web.de

Ehler Krippendorff
(1969), Historian; Area Sales and Account Manager. Verden, Germany.
Frauke Krippendorff née Brinkmann
(1968), Physical Therapist. Verden, Germany.
krippendorff@gmx.de  info@krippendorff.de   www.krippendorff.de 

Meret Krippendorff
(1999)
Jesse Krippendorff
(2001)
Lewe Krippendorff
(2003)

Sigrid Lasche née Herrmann
(1922-2016), Bank empoyeee, retired. Seelbach/Schwarzwald, Germany.


Frank Herrmann
(1925), Manager, retired. Lahr/Schwarzwald, Germany.
mail@frankherrmann.eu
      www.frank-herrmann-lahr.de
     Theresa Mueller
     (1940), Civil Servant. Thun, Switzerland.


Sybille Koenig née Herrmann
(1949), Physical Therapist, retired. Offenburg, Germany.

Timo Koenig
(1972), Engineer, Computer Scientist. Unterheinriet, Germany.
timo.koenig72@gmx.de
Oani Koenig née Nguyen
(1975), Homemaker, Engineer. Unterheinriet, Germany.

Tim Koenig
(2010)
Kim Koenig
(2012)

Heiko Koenig
(1972), Radiology Technician. Karlsruhe, Germany.
heiko.koenig@gmx.org
Betty Koenig née Klemm
(1978), Nurse. Karlsruhe, Germany.

Sascia Schmitz née Koenig
(1974), Medical Assistant. Offenburg, Germany.
Saskia-Schmitz@gmx.de
Thomas Schmidt
(1961), Civil Servant. Offenburg, Germany.
ThoSchmi@t-online.de

Marc Andre Schmidt
(2002)
Amelie Schmidt
(2010)

Peter Herrmann
(1953), Building Supervisor. Holzkirchen, Germany.
herrmann-holzkirchen@t-online.de

Hartmut Klug
(1928), Professor Emeritus of Musik, Papercut Artist. Wupperthal, Germany.


Heinrich Klug
(1935), Concert Master, Conductor. Munich (Gauting - Buchdorf), Germany.
info@heinrich-klug.de  www.heinrich-klug.de
Baerbel Klug, née Sixtus
(1942), Psycho-therapist. Munich (Gauting - Buchdorf), Germany.

Sonja Klug
(1973), Photographer and Editor. London, England.
sonja.klug@cedarcom.uk

Jost Krippendorf
(1936-2003), Dr.rer.pol., Professor of Tourism. Bern, Switzerland.
Yolande Krippendorf, née Marcel
(1937), Homemaker; Painter. Bern, Switzerland.
coco.krippendorf@bluewin.ch

Pascale Krippendorf
(1962), Photographer. Zürich, Switzerland.
uniko@gmx.ch

Marc Krippendorf
(1964), Tennis Coach, Tennis School Co-owner. Bern, Switzerland.
marc@hinzu.ch    http://www.topspinners.ch
Bettina Krippendorf, née Frutig
(1971), Former model; Homemaker. Bern, Switzerland.
bettinakrippendorf@bluewin.ch

Ella Krippendorf
(1999)
Jil Krippendorf
(1999)
Yoshi Krippendorf
(1999)
http://www.Krippendorf.ch   

Sabine Krippendorf Gaudy, née Demmel
(1963), Economist; Communications Manager. Bern, Switzerland.
sabine.krippendorf@mac.com
www.krippendorfmarketing.ch    www.systemik.ch
     Butch Gaudy
     (1951), Designer. Bern, Switzerland.

Kim Krippendorf
(1992), Professional cook, Student at Hotel Fachschule in Luzerne.
kim.simona@bluewin.ch   

Luc Krippendorf
(1970), Insurance employee. Bern, Switzerland.
luc.krippendorf@generali.ch
Ursina Gaschen
(1970), Elementary School Teacher. Bern, Switzerland.

Lyn Krippendorf
(1992), Pre-Kindergarten Teacher. Bern, Switzerland.
lyn-krippendorf@hotmail.com
Noah Krippendorf
(1993)
noah.k@gmx.ch

Beat Lucas Krippendorf
(1948), Professor of Management; President of the board of Swiss Quality Hotels International. Bern, Switzerland.
beat.krippendorf@ibkpartner.ch    http://www.beatkrippendorf.ch
Madeleine Krippendorf, née Droux
(1949), Artist; Master of Japanese calligraphy, Bern, Switzerland.
krippendorf@ibkpartner.ch

Joy Krippendorf-Hofer
(1979), Pedagogue. Bern, Switzerland.
joy@2nd.ch
Thomas Hofer
(1977), Psychologist, MA; Project manager Red Cross. Bern, Switzerland.
hueferz77@hotmail.com

Mats Hofer
(2009)
Jon Hofer
(2010)
Liv Hofer
(2016)

Manou Kernen née Krippendorf
(1980), Owner, Institute ZENcosmetics. Bern, Switzerland.
manouk@gmx.ch
Thomas Kernen
(1977), Commercial Artist. Bern, Switzerland.
info@apfelkern.ch



Top of Page